Mondo Sessions Daybreakers 2011 - YouTube

2011 marked 10 hugely successful years here at Mondo Records, we are so proud of the music we have released in the past decade we wanted to share something extra special with you all! So we decided yet again we would up the ante and bring you the biggest and best electronic music around in one blistering package.

On the back foot of our hugely popular “Mondo Sessions” bundles series we kick started last year, we once again delve into the archives and have bundled together 10 of the finest cuts in what we like to call the “Mondo Sessions Daybreakers 2011”. This bundle is the perfect partner to the Sunsetters 2011 and pays homage to a small nugget of some of the great progressive, trance and euphoric club anthems including ‘Field of Dreams’, ‘Osaru’ and ‘Fight On’.

1. Mike Saint-Jules pres. Saint X - Rainmaker
2. Darren Tate – Field of Dreams
3. Lee Osborne – Nine
4. Crimson – When Life Begins (Daniel Hairston Remix)
5. Crimson - Stardust (Vitodito Remix)
6. Mike Saint-Jules pres. Saint X feat. Sandel – Fight On (Club Mix)
7. Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru – Osaru
8. James Dymond – System Situation
9. James Dymond – Shallop (Adham Ashraf Remix)
10. Ian Solano – Eleven (Michael Tsukerman Remix)

MP3/Digital: Click here to buy this bundle for just £4.99! | Beatport | iTunes | Audiojelly | TrackItDown | Juno Download