Deep In The Disco

"A Collection of Deeper vibes with a Disco Slant featuring tracks and remixes from Miguel Campbell, Sean Biddle, Jangatha, DJ EQ, N’Joy, Kaspar Kochker and many more...”

1. Jangatha 'When I'm With You' - Steve Navaro Remix
2. Sean Biddle ft Mr Eyez 'One Hell Of A Night' Miguel Campbell Remix
3. Green Street - Full Moon Hustle
4. Le Pimp - True Love
5. DJ EQ - Girl
6. Sean Biddle ft Tom Glide - Flyin' High
7. Fierce City - So Bad
8. Steve Navaro - Los Angeles
9. N'Joy - Do Whatcha Gotta Do - Le Babar Remix
10. Sean Biddle - Top Of The World
11. Pasha Sugar Bear - Can't Let You Go
12. Mike Gillenwater - My Bell - Bryan Jones Remix
13. Kaspar Kochker - Cat With Skill
14. The Mile High Club - Feel For You (Mike Gillenwater Remix)

Support this label and artists - get this album from;

Traxsource Various Artists - Deep in the Disco - - Download Underground House and Electronic Music in WAV and MP3 format
Junodownload Various: Deep In The Disco at Juno Download
Beatport Deep In The Disco [Frech] :: Beatport

Frech on Facebook Frech | Facebook
Strikeforce 360 on Facebook Strikeforce | Facebook
Strikeforce Website Strikeforce 360 - Music*> Management : Publishing :*Marketing : Consultancy : Distribution