Here's this month's edition of Deep into Progressive from myself Deejay Dang Click, Subscribe & Enjoy ! Includes a 30 min guest mix from the Darkployers

iTunes - Podcasts - Deejay Dang pres Deep Into Progressive by Eric Lam

Deejay Dang Track List

1. Juan Demincis - Dark Conscience [Replug]
2. Basil O'Glue - Cosmogony (Moonwalkers Remix) [Hyline Music]
3. Hector Sawiak - Dark Pulses Part II (Original Mix) [MistiqueMusic]
4. Flipplive & Kartin Souza - Depth Feelings (Original Mix) [Majestic Family]
5. Matt Lange feat. Christina Soto - The Other Shore (Matt Lange Club Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
6. Venes & Domased Electronica - Dark Light (Basil O'Glue Remix) [Enhanced Music]
7. The Madison - Tonight (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
8. Aerofoil & Marc Simz - Blikkenslager (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Red Recordings]
9. Marcel Woods - Monotone (Organ Donors Remix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]
10. Dart Rayne - Azai (Original Mix) [High Contrast NU Breed (Be Yourself Music)]
11. 2nd Phase - Control the Floor (Danilo Ercole Remix) [Fraction Records]
12. Crusada - Transfix Touch (Original Mix) [Elliptical Recordings]
13. Grube & Hovesepian - Torque (Klaus Goulart Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings (Armada)]

Darkployers Track List

1.Skytech - Sirens [Coldharbour Recordings]
2.ID [CD-R]
3.Darkployers - Roll Your Own [Neuroscience Recodings]
4.ID [CD-R]
5.Darkployers - Cruise [Neuroscience Recordings]
6.Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Khomha Remix) [CD-R]