Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34

Thread: 2006|07|24 Magik - Lost In Trance UK 008

  1. #1
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,745

    Arrow 2006|07|24 Magik - Lost In Trance UK 008

    MAGIK - Lost In Trance UK
    Episode 008



    Featuring the best in Trance and Progressive
    Prepare to be LOST IN TRANCE!


    DOWNLOAD HERE

    Monday at the following times:

    10.00pm UK - 11.00pm CET

    For USA/Canada:
    2.00pm Pacific - 3.00pm Mountain
    4.00pm Central - 5.00pm Eastern
    6.00pm Atlantic


    Or click here to see times in your part of the world:
    Worldwide Start Times




    Tracklist:

    01. Filo & Peri Feat. Fisher - Ordinary Moment (Midnight Mix)
    02. Niklas Harding - Ice Beach (Original Mix)
    03. Six Senses Presents Xposure - From The Heart (Activa Remix)
    04. Smith & Pledger - Black
    05. Selu Vibra - Stargazing (Original Mix)
    06. Mike Koglin vs. Mark Pledger - Ultraviolet (Original Mix)
    07. Ronski Speed & Sebastian Sand - Sole Survivor (Ronski Speed Mix)
    08. Midway - Cobra (Outback Remix)
    09. Phynn - Oslo (Summerparade 2006 Theme)
    10. Kuffdam & Plant - Summerdream (Paul van Dyk Remix)
    11. Stoneface & Terminal - Merkur (Original Mix)


    Stream Urls:
    WINAMP 192k
    REAL PLAYER 192k
    MEDIA PLAYER 192k

    Contact Magik:
    http://www.myspace.com/magikdj
    http://www.dancestate.com/Magik
    Last edited by Vicky Wood; Jul 25th, 2006 at 02:37.
    Weekly Essentials - Mondays 7pm Eastern http://www.facebook.com/weeklyessentialspodcast

  2. #2
    Will tune in

  3. #3

  4. #4
    AlexXdude
    Guest
    Hahah, you really know how to get people's attention with all those colors

  5. #5
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,745
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexXdude
    Hahah, you really know how to get people's attention with all those colors

    Haha.....Well when the show starts I let the music do the talking
    Weekly Essentials - Mondays 7pm Eastern http://www.facebook.com/weeklyessentialspodcast

  6. #6
    AlexXdude
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by magik
    Haha.....Well when the show starts I let the music do the talking

    And when the show starts, you'll definitely find me tuned in

  7. #7
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,176
    very soon Magik

  8. #8
    hello all ;P

    tuned in .. and ordinary moment in the background \o/

  9. #9

  10. #10
    AlexXdude
    Guest
    Enjoying it so far, keep it up.

  11. #11
    Sweet tracks Magik

  12. #12

  13. #13

  14. #14
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,745
    glad you're all enjoying

    more to come!
    Weekly Essentials - Mondays 7pm Eastern http://www.facebook.com/weeklyessentialspodcast

  15. #15
    Lovin' this tune, nice transitions too!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 2006|07|31 Magik - Lost In Trance 009
    By Vicky Wood in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: Aug 1st, 2006, 00:42
  2. 2006|07|10 Magik - Lost In Trance UK 006
    By Vicky Wood in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Jul 11th, 2006, 01:55
  3. 2006|07|03 Magik - Lost In Trance UK 005
    By Vicky Wood in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Jul 5th, 2006, 20:25
  4. 2006|06|26 Magik - Lost In Trance UK 004
    By Vicky Wood in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: Jun 27th, 2006, 00:14
  5. Magik - Lost In Trance UK 003 [12.06.2006]
    By Vicky Wood in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Jun 12th, 2006, 23:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •