In this January podcast the Enlightment brings you the latest in trance and progressive, featuring new tracks by Ronski Speed, Type 41 and Depro Del Mar amongst others.


1. Faruk Sabanci ft. Antonia Lucas - No Way Out (Intro Mix)
2. Ronski Speed ft. Renee Stahl - Out Of Control (Sun Decade Remix)
3. Andre Nikkensen ft. Angelika Borof - I'm Freezing (Original Mix)
4. Type 41 and Tiff Lacey - Never Forget You (Doublev Remix)
5. Michael Jay Parker and Jan Miller - Shinowata (Original Mix)
6. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
7. Pedro Del Mar - Bahia Del Sol (Illitheas Mix)
8. Simon O'Shine - Enthusiasm (Original Mix)
9. Static Skies - Catch Your Soul (Doublev Remix)
10.Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix)
11.Fast Distance - Envol (Original Mix)
12.Costa - Morning Star (Matt Bukovski Remix)
13.Infite - Winter Kiss (Simon O'Shine Remix)

You can download this podcast, and many others, here
The Enlightment

Cheers and see you next month,

The Enlightment