OUT NOW Beatport Exclusive: Ordinary People (Part One) [Enhanced Progressive] :: Beatport

Having chalked up a succession of top drawer releases on Enhanced Progressive in 2011, Indonesian producer LTN returns to supply the first release of 2012 on the label.

Ordinary People is a track that shouts summer - groovy bassline, warm chords and sparkling melodies are all in place, and finished off with the crisp vocals.

First up on remix duties is another producer who is no stranger to Enhanced Progressive, Anhken. Anhken adds a clubbier feel to the production, with techy percussion and washes of huge synths filing out the sound, as he builds the track towards its huge climax.

Jason van Wyk completes Part One of this release, with a beautiful progressive take - wonderfully detailed and emotive yet restrained.

Early support from Above & Beyond!

Release Date (all stores) : 23rd January 2012
Cat. Number : Enprog077
Label : Enhanced Progressive / Enhanced Music
OUT NOW: Ordinary People (Part One) [Enhanced Progressive] :: Beatport


1. LTN - Ordinary People (Original Mix)
2. LTN - Ordinary People (Anhken Remix)
3. LTN - Ordinary People (Jason van Wyk)
4. LTN - Ordinary People (Dub)
5. LTN - Ordinary People (Jason van Wyk Dub)

Supportlist: Above & Beyond, Andy Moor, Dash Berlin, Guiseppe Ottaviani, John Askew, Kyau vs Albert, Marcus Schossow, Ronski Speed, Ruben de Ronde, Solarstone, Tritonal, tyDi , Will Holland, Aruna, Beatservice, Bissen, Daniel Kandi, DJ Feel, Ernesto Vs Bastian, Raz Nitzan, Scot Project, Talla 2XLC, Dimitri Kechagias, Haris C, James Brookes, Riccardo Sada and many more...

This Week's Releases:

Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi Azzura [Enhanced Recordings] Azzura [Enhanced Recordings] :: Beatport

LTN - Ordinary People Part One [Enhanced Progressive] Ordinary People (Part One) [Enhanced Progressive] :: Beatport