Been a long time coming but here is Part 23 of my Vocal Trance mix series. As always hope you enjoy.

01. Headstrong ft. Stine Grove - Tears (Aurosonix & Is Intro Mix)
02. George Acosta ft. Emma Lock - Never Fear (Jess E Remix)
03. Matt Darey ft. Leah - Hold Your Breath (Tom Lue Remix)
04. Jon O'Bir ft. Julie Harrington - Perfect As You Are (Original Mix)
05. Markus Schulz ft. Departure - Without You Near (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
06. Andy Duguid ft. Leah - Miracle Moments (Marc Simz Remix)
07. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Club Mix)
08. Temple One ft. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Eximinds Remix)
09. Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix)
10. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Armin van Buuren Universal Religion Mix)
11. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)
12. Shogun - Lotus (RM Manuel Remix)
13. Plastic Boy vs System F - Crying Into The Bath (Bryan Kearney Mashup)
14. Jonny Shaker - Pearl River (Vocal Mix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ and head over to the mixes section. Hope you enjoy!!