Hey AH-community,

this is my first set, which I wanna share with you. Since I've started mixing, I've just did it for friends. So it is my first "bigger" release with this post on ah.fm.

Progress 01-2012 Tracklist:
01. Andrew Bennett - The Orange Theme (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
02. Asa Project - Let Me Think About It (Original Mix)
03. Progressiva Project - Machinima (Original Mix)
04. Mord Fustang - We Are Now Connected (Original Mix)
05. DJ Mog & John Gibbons - Anello (Original Mix)
06. Avicii - Levels (Original Mix)
07. Phunktjan - Beautiful Life
09. Patric La Funk - Tenderloin (Original Mix)
10. Kele vs. Sander van Doorn feat. Lucy Taylor - What Did I Do (Original Mix)
11. Erik Strong - Monster (Original Mix)
12. Michael Woods - Full Access (Original Mix)

Listen on soundcloud


Well...i messed up between Erik Strong's Monster and Michael Woods Full Access.... I'm sorry but shit happens! -_- ;-)
I'm not a professional DJ. So if you wanna give feedback, how I can improve feel free to leave comments!!

Equip: 2x Pioneer CDJ-350, Allen & Heath Xone32

Thank you for listening and hopefully you will enjoy it.
I wish you all an awesome weekend!