OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: Deceit [Infrasonic Recordings] :: Beatport

Tom8 debuts on Infrasonic Future with the sweet and silky Deceit.

Another newcomer we feel has all the tools to become a success, Tom8 drops a mighty fine vocal release that will no doubt fine favour with trance and progressive fans alike.

Giving the groovy original the once over is Dimension. Returning to the label after the success of his previous single Yellowstone, the talented producer once again supplies the goods with a crisp re-work awash with large percussion, delightful vocal chops and a huge climax.

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Andy Moor, M.I.K.E., Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Durand, Andy Duguid, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Tom8 - Deceit (Original Mix)
Tom8 - Deceit (Original Mix) - YouTube

02. Tom8 - Deceit (Dimension Remix)
Tom8 - Deceit (Dimension Remix) - YouTube


For all info and release dates please visit:

Infrasonic Music | Facebook
InfrasonicRec's Channel - YouTube
InfrasonicRecordings (@InfrasonicRec) on Twitter
Infrasonic Recordings | twitter.com/InfrasonicRec | Free Music, Tour Dates, Photos, Videos