OUT NOW buy at Beatport: Together [Interstate Recordings] :: Beatport

Timur Shafiev returns to Interstate with his second release titled Together.

After his debut single found favour with Markus Schulz plus many more, Timur once again shows his worth with a stunning production filled with quality.

Laid back in places, but still packing a mighty punch, Together is an intelligent single packed full of chunky percussion, throbbing bass patterns and his trademark lead sound which all fuse together beautifully for another memorable outing.

One to watch out for!

Radio/Dj Support:

Above & Beyond, tyDi, Max Graham, Steve Anderson, M.I.K.E, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Protoculture, Rafael Frost, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies,Temple One, Benya, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Steve Anderson, Sebastian Brandt, Ashley Wallbridge, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Timur Shafiev - Together
Timur Shafiev - Together - YouTube


For all info and release dates please visit:

Infrasonic Music | Facebook
InfrasonicRec's Channel - YouTube
InfrasonicRecordings (@InfrasonicRec) on Twitter
Infrasonic Recordings | twitter.com/InfrasonicRec | Free Music, Tour Dates, Photos, Videos