At last, an official release will be a fact on March the 21st (this month). The two massive tracks ‘Here comes the Light’ (supported by DJ Blighty) and ‘Solar Burst’ will be released under the ‘ADSR-music’-label. It will be a ‘single’-format release containing both tracks and as two separate downloads of course! Pre-order them on, iTunes, and BeatPort! Let me know what you think!