This is the first episode of Trance Anarchy. A new show that starts where Trance Kingdom ends...
Pumping beats combined with nice synths will keep your neighbors awake.

Trance Anarchy is broadcasted every Friday from 00.00 - 01.00 CET on Belgium radiostation C-Dance. You can follow their internetstream at Welcome at!

You can also visit the following page on my website for more info:
Trance Kingdom: C-Dance

Support me on Facebook, by pressing the 'Like' button:
Trance Kingdom | Facebook

01 Manuel Le Saux - Reflex (Activa Intro Rework)
02 Polymental - Chapter One (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix)
03 Flash Brothers Pres. Tolerance - Siberdia (Gary Maguire Remix)
04 Sektor V - Andromeda (Original Mix)
05 Fergie & Sadrian - Little Boy (Original Mix)
06 Sabanci & Truby - Step Up (James Dymond Remix)
07 Sly One - This Late Stage (Aly & Fila Remix)
08 Andrew Candid - Retrospect (Original Mix)
09 Michael Splint feat. Sasja - Secrets Broke My Heart (Airbase Remix)
10 Ferrin & Morris - Lucid Springs (Trance Arts Remix)
11 Jamie Harrison - Collider (Original Mix)
12 Riialto - Trip To Tivoli (Original Mix)
13 Tripleone - Out Of The Shadows (Johan Ekman Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here