DSUK033: The Rumblist - Dead Inside EP

Something a bit different from DSUK this time as we add UK producer The Rumblist to our hallowed roster. He is a bad man. 4 deep, dark and unbelievably twisted tracks to get your teeth into with techy soundscapes, blazing beats, subtle melodics, wicked edits and nasty, rumbling speaker-shattering basslines. Constantly weaving in and out of genres, this EP is not for the faint-hearted!


1. Dead Inside
2. Ya Poes
3. Shove
4. Felt So

This release is OUT NOW at all your favourite download stores.

Click here to buy from Beatport (non-exclusive price): Buy @ Beatport

For previews of each track please visit our SoundCloud.

Don't forget you can also follow us on Facebook!

Until Next Time!

Digital Sensation UK