Ok Everybody!! Here it is!! AWAITED FOR WEEKS!!

LISTEN: DJ Vicio - Vicio's World Ep55: The Lost Episode | Mixcloud - Re-think radio

This is a set that has been "forgotten" but I found it and here it is for you!! Amazing hits will beg you ask for more! The playlist is as follows:

1) Full Tilt feat Deidre Mc Laughin - Surrender [Radio Edit]
2) Moam - Watch the Sun Come Up [Amnesia & Kenie Remix]
3) Julius Beat & Eddie Karmona - Blue Light
4) Jake Shanahan feat Marcie - Your Name [Original Mix]
5) Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound [Extended Remix]
6) Liquid Vision feat Di - Winds of Change [Liquid Vision 2011 Respray]
7) Armin van Buuren feat Elles de Graaf - The Sound of Goodbye [Sensitive 5 Bootleg]
8) Proyal - Tehrans Highway [Vicky Devine & Nick Larson Remix]
9) Dart Rayne - Azai [Dave Emanuel Remix]
10) AfterShock - You Tell Me [Original Mix]
11) Matt Princer - File Not Found [Original Mix]

VISIT Official Site: DJ Vicio Official Website

Thank you so much for listening/sharing/downloading and voting this podcast episode!!

Have an amazing & safe weekend!!

-DJ Vicio