Forget Trance Energy, time for Trance Anarchy!!

With 141 bpm we are taking the fast lane in the wonderful world of Trance.

- extra batteries for your MP3 player
- earplugs for your neighbors (or the whole street)
- extra shoes
- Red Bull

More Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 00.00 CET on Broadcasted on air and internet.
Visit my C-Dance page for more info:

Support me by joining my Trance Kingdom group on Facebook.You'll be the first to get the latest updates:

01 LTN - Out Of This World (James Dymond Remix)
02 Simon Patterson - Always (Original Mix)
03 Marcos - Around in Circles
04 Gate 42 - Pink (Original Mix)
05 Defcon Audio - Theme From Defcon (Sulaco Remix)
06 Brannock - Radar (Original Mix)
07 Graham Gold - Living In The Now (Original Mix)
08 John O'Callaghan & Heatbeat - Las Lilas (Original Mix)
09 Juventa - As You Are (Marc Simz Remix)
10 DJorge Caballero - Liebe
11 David Forbes meets William Daniel - Devil's Theory (TNR Remix)
12 Spencer - Trouble (Original Mix)
13 First State - Evergreen (Original Mix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here