Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 138.
Date of Recording: [21/05/12]
Time: 58:20
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
File Size: 133 MB
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting /Tech Trance.

Hello and good afternoon, here we go, 1 hour Energised Uplifting Power Trance DJ mix, Trancetastic Mix 138

Kabbage1977 by kabmusic1, on Flickr

1: Solarstone - Voyager (Original Mix) - [Black Hole Recordings]
2: Solarstone with Giuseppe Ottaviani - Falcons (Original Mix) - [Black Hole Recordings]
3: Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Disconnected (Classic Mix) - [Perceptive Recordings]
4: Sy Gardner - Believe In Me (Original Mix) - [Free Track @]
5: Sou Kanai - A Fragment Of The Memory (Original Mix) - [Blue Soho Recordings]
6: Araya, Mark Dreamer - Whisper (Original Mix) - [Diverted Music]
7: Dave Nadz, LeBlanc - Haamiah (Liquid Vision Presents LIKWID Remix) - [Defcon Recordings]
8: Ehren Stowers - Enigma (Original Mix) - [Levare Recordings]
9: James Dymond - Paladin (Original Mix) - [Soundpiercing/ Armada Music]
10: Miroslav Vrlik - See The Sun (Original Mix) - [Inov8/ Alter Ego Recordings]

To Listen/ Download, Please follow the provided @ Soundcloud.

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening..peace!!

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @