Click here to buy from Beatport
Click here to buy from the Mondo webshop for only 4.99!

In this brand new sampler series, Mondo Records fastidiously hand picks one of its favourite artists and showcases their unique and much loved talents.

In this bundle we have packaged together just 10 of Corderoy's most prominent work over the last few years. From seminal anthems such as 'Drifting', 'Starline' and 'Kyrie' to his exceptional reworking's of classics like DT8 Project's 'Destination' and Darren Tate & Jono Grant's 'Let The Light Shine In'.

This is a perfect opportunity to grab an essential collection of big room works from an artist who continues to deliver.

1. Corderoy - Drifting
2. Corderoy - Watching U
3. Angelic - Stay With Me (Dale Corderoy Remix)
4. Corderoy - Starline
5. MIO feat. Mavoks - Someone Like You (Dale Corderoy Remix)
6. DT8 Project - Destination (Corderoy's DFunkt Remix)
7. Corderoy - Kyrie
8. Avenger - First Sight (Corderoy Remix)
9. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In 2010 (Corderoy Vocal Mix)
10. Chase Costello feat. Zosia - Open Your Heart (Corderoy Remix)

Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter