The beat goes on in Trance Anarchy 011

Some nice uplifting and uptempo tracks in this set.
Always trance with some extra power!

With names like: Simon Patterson, The Thrillseekers and Alex M.O.R.P.H.

Your support is always welcome on Facebook, or leave a message (after the beep)

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 24, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 02.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page
Facebook group

01 Norman & Foley - Morphine (Original Mix)
02 Cramp feat Natalie Peris - More To This (Solis Dub)
03 Ian Solano - The Darker Side Of Light (Shango V Remix)
04 Glyde & Identikal - Darkened Eden (Original Mix)
05 Usual Aspect - Mr Blue (The Thrillseekers Remix)
06 TrancEye Pres Electronic Dreams - Electronic Dreams (A.T.M. Remix)
07 Mallorca Lee - Medication Vacation (Fabio Steins Uprise Re-Interpretation)
08 Simon Patterson Feat Ernesto VS Bastian - Super Bulldozer Lifeless Tech Mash Up
09 Allan McLuhan - Midnight Thoughts (Original Mix)
10 Brian Hope - Legato (Original Mix)
11 Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Unification (Original Mix)
12 Faruk Sabanci & Aeden - Istanbul (Original Mix)
13 Wayde Rafnel - Struggle (Des McMahon Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here