Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Episode no. 45 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

  1. #1
    AH Listener
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Episode no. 45 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

    Thanks for tuning in! Episode 45 contains a mix of all new releases. Sit back, relax and enjoy 2 hours of non stop quality trance music.
    Please give it a listen @

    I enjoyed listening to the following records released between (05/17/12-05/24/12):
    1. Pure by Solarstone released under Black Hole Recordings
    2. Heavenly/ The Rising by Terry Da Libra released under Enhanced Progressive
    3. The Sky by Mat Zo released under Anjunabeats

    Thanks & have a wicked weekend '-'

    Last edited by rohitbangera; Jun 2nd, 2012 at 03:39.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts