Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: VA Monster Tunes Top 10 June 2012 [OUT NOW!]

  1. #1
    AH FAN Monster Tunes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009

    VA Monster Tunes Top 10 June 2012 [OUT NOW!]

    Various Artists
    “Monster Tunes Top 10 – June 2012”

    Cat #: MTMC001
    Release Date: 18/06/2012
    Record Label: Monster Tunes
    Format: Album Download / Stream

    Monster Tunes brings you a new and very special monthly collection of the ten hottest trance and progressive tunes, that have been lighting up dance floors across the globe for June 2012! Originally featured in our weekly top 10 chart, these tracks really are the cream of the crop and have been hand picked by our team for your aural pleasure! Featured in many of the worlds leading DJ’s sets over the past month, these tunes are sure to blow your mind!

    This month features music from the likes of Nitrous Oxide, Eximinds, ReOrder, Juventa, Ad Brown, Chapter XJ plus many more!

    01. Ad Brown – Transmission (Original Mix)
    02. Karanda - Cloud Nine (Juventa Remix)
    03. Steve Brian – Yaya (Cressida Remix)
    04. ReOrder & Stine Grove - Seize The Day (Original Mix)
    05. Chapter XJ – Believe (Matt Bukovski Remix)
    06. Eximinds - Summer Again (Original Mix)
    07. Andy Tau & Sean Truby – Rapture (Crimson Remix)
    08. Darren Porter – Foundry (Original Mix)
    09. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres. Husaria – Poznan (Original Mix)
    10. Matt Bowdidge - No Room To Breathe (Original Mix)

    Buy now on iTunes:
    Last edited by Monster Tunes; Jun 18th, 2012 at 18:47.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts