OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/LLL4Oi

Hanski returns to InfraProgressive with his next E.P. Featuring three more cutting edge progressive trance tracks, all of which have been made with dance-floor firmly in mind, the man who knows no boundaries shines bright again.

Time To Strike kick starts the package with its pounding, electro induced bassline and groovy percussion at the forefront. Oozing with the signature sounds we have come to expect from Hanski, Time To Strike showcases his ability to great effect, drawing you ever deeper as the track progresses.

The HOT Driftwood and Nuke The Sunrise round off a stunning three part release.

Radio/Dj Support:

Andy Moor, Max Graham, W&W, M.I.K.E., Steve Anderson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Durand, Orjan Nilsen, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Airwave, Binary Finary, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Hanski - Time To Strike

02. Hanski - Driftwood

03. Hanski - Nuke The Sunrise


For all info and release dates please visit: