OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/LBSzuY

jjoo supplies his debut single on InfraProgressive.

Featuring three progressive singles oozing with class, all of which are very unique in style and perfectly balanced, this is one of the best E.P's to come from the label this year.

The powerful Something heads up the package with its huge bassline and sawing melody leading the way, while the intelligently written Sojoo, and his collaboration with Kevin Charm serve up two more huge slabs of progressive trance that will keep an audience engaged throughout.

Radio/Dj Support:

Andy Moor, M.I.K.E., Steve Anderson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Durand, Orjan Nilsen, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Airwave, Binary Finary, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. jjoo - Something

02. jjoo - Sojoo

03. jjoo & Kevin Charm - Landlines


For all info and release dates please visit: