VA - Monster Tunes Summer Collection 2012

Cat #: MTDC021
Release Date: 16/07/2012
Record Label: Monster Tunes
Format: Album Download / Stream

As the holiday season kicks into full swing, Monster Tunes brings you a very special bumper collection of summer sizzlers direct from the Monster catalogue. These tracks have been a main stay in the record boxes of top DJs such as Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyk and more and have been lighting up dance floors across the globe! So there is no need to look elsewhere for your summer bangers!


1. Ad Brown - Siquijor
2. Nick Fisher - Ascension
3. Stannis - Supertower
4. Timur Shafiev - Can't Stop
5. Cold Blue - The Pessimist
6. Ruby & Tony - Up & Down
7. ReOrder & Stine Grove - Seize The Day (Timur Shafiev Remix)
8. Inca - Daydream
9. Mark Eteson - Universal Language
10. Anhken & Les - You Take Forever To Say Nothing
11. Toby Emerson feat. Lauren - In The Night
12. Rene Dale - Reset (James Poulton Remix)
13. George Harrold - Efflorescence
14. Aimoon - Nebo
15. Sunny Lax - Always (XGenic Remix)

Buy on iTunes: