On special request, a vocal session.
And to make it even more special, it is a 2 hour set :-)

So, let's bring in the vocals!

Hope you enjoy it and have a great week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, July 12, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page
Facebook group

01 Amurai feat. Sean Ryan - Killing Me Inside (Intro Mix)
02 Trilucid Feat Sophie Tusnelda - Bring You The Sun (Deluna Remix)
03 BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Jason van Wyk Remix)
04 Richard Durand Feat Ellie Lawson - Wide Awake (Sunset Mix)
05 Filo & Peri Feat Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
06 Beat Service Feat Emma Lock - Hiding to Nothing (Original Mix)
07 Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston - Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)
08 Susana feat Omnia & The Blizzard - Closer (Beat Service Remix)
09 Bartlett Bros vs Mazza - Satellite Of Love (Ronski Speed Remix)
10 George Acosta feat Tiff Lacey - I Know (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)
11 First State feat. Sarah Howells - Brave (First State's Crossroads Remix)
12 Existone Feat Hayley Parsons - August Aromas (Vocal Mix)
13 Andy Moor vs Orkidea - YearZero (Andy Moor's First Light remix)
14 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Tenishia Remix)
15 First State feat. Sarah Howells - Brave (Myon & Shane 54 Mix)
16 Susana & Mike Shiver - Give Me Faith (Vocal Mix)
17 Aeonism feat. Empire Of The Sun - Rule The World
18 Kaskade & Tiesto feat. Haley - Only You (Dragon & Jontron Remix)
19 Armin van Buuren Feat. VanVelzen - Broken Tonight (Hardwell Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here