Pure Trance show's #30 (28-07-2012)

quality: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
size: ~114mb


01. Marsbeing Feat Matvey Emerson - With Me [Songbird Holland]
02. Ali Mahmud - Welcome To The Party [High Contrast Nu Breed Holland]
03. Elevation vs Grube And Hovsepian - City Of Angels [Coldharbour Holland]
04. Above And Beyond Presents Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. [Pure Classic] Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel And Dresden's Unplugged Mix) [Black Hole Holland]
06. Gradian - Valkyrie [Unearthed]
07. Ehren Stowers Feat Julie Harrington - Never Forget [Perceptive]
08. Andy Tau - Homeland (Solis And Sean Truby Remix) [Infrasonic]
09. Chris Metcalfe - Monsoon [Subculture]
10. Estiva And Tania Zygar - Death Of Me (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]