Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: VA - Monster Tunes Top 10 – August 2012 [OUT NOW!]

  1. #1
    AH FAN Monster Tunes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009

    VA - Monster Tunes Top 10 – August 2012 [OUT NOW!]

    Various Artists
    “Monster Tunes Top 10 – August 2012”

    Cat #: MTMC003
    Release Date: 20/08/2012
    Record Label: Monster Tunes
    Format: Album Download / Stream

    Featuring an exclusive and never before released track by legendary trance producer John Askew, Monster Tunes brings you a very special August edition of the monthly top 10, containing the hottest trance and progressive tunes that have been lighting up dancefloors around the globe! Originally featured in our weekly top 10 chart, these tracks really are the cream of the crop, and have been hand picked by our team for your aural pleasure! These tracks have been supported by the trance don’s such as Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold & Paul Van Dyk.


    1. Timur Shafiev - Glory
    2. Hydro Poison - Normadia (Mike Danis Remix)
    3. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (TyDi Remix)
    4. Bluestone - Better Than Before
    5. Andy Tau - Homeland (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
    6. Cold Blue - The Optimist
    7. Walsh & McAuley meets Slyone vs Jurrane - In This Light
    8. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker - Nataraja
    9. Matt Bukovski - In Dreams
    10. John Askew - Drive The Room

    Buy on iTunes:

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict boww!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts