Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mondo Records - Uplifting Trance Vol.1 - OUT NOW!

  1. #1
    AH FAN
    Join Date
    Feb 2011

    Mondo Records - Uplifting Trance Vol.1 - OUT NOW!

    Click here to buy from Beatport
    Click here to buy from the Mondo webshop for only £3.75! (For a limited time)

    Mondo Records presents ‘Uplifting Trance Volume One’, a collection of 10 energetic, uplifting and emotive pieces of electronic music. In this debut instalment there are ground breaking tracks such as ‘Prayer For A God’, ‘We Are All Here Together’ and ‘Destination’. Volume One plays host to iconic names and future stars such as Darren Tate, Corderoy, John O’Callaghan, Nitrous Oxide and many more.

    1. Darren Tate – Prayer For A God
    2. Perpetual Motion – We Are All Here Together (John O’Callaghan Remix)
    3. A/B Project – Another Time
    4. Corderoy – Starline (Icone Remix)
    5. DT8 Project – Destination (Redstar Remix)
    6. Avenger – First Sight
    7. Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement – The Journey
    8. Crimson – Stardust
    9. Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru – Osaru
    10. Up & Forward – Prestige (Den Rize pres. Blur8 Remix)

    Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict boww!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    OMG! amazing!!! looking forward for it

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts