Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Episode no. 56 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

  1. #1
    AH Listener
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Episode no. 56 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

    Hey, thanks for tuning in! Episode 56 contains a mix of all new releases.

    Please give it a listen @

    Sit back, relax and enjoy 2 hours of non stop quality trance music.

    I enjoyed listening to the following records released between (07/26/12-08/08/12):
    1. Yachtmaster by Lee Osbourne released under Lange Recordings
    2. Loops and Tings by Markus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten under Coldharbor Recordings (Armada)
    3. A Walk in the rain by Blugazer released under Inov8 Recordings

    Thanks & have a wicked weekend '-'
    Last edited by rohitbangera; Aug 31st, 2012 at 08:53.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts