Young Free's Angels (September) on Afterhours.FM (15-09-2012)


01. Sia - the Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Indecent Noise Lifestream Rework)
02. Airzoom & CJ SN - Sophie's Dream (Jasper Herbrink Remix)
03. Type 41, Prophetika ft. Tiff Lacey - Firstborn (Type 41 Fly Away Remix)
04. Paul Farrin, Tezija & Keyra - Return Of Exor (Original Mix)
05. Element One - Guanacaste (Mat Zo Remix)
06. X-33 ft. Stephanie Kay - Candy (Original Mix)
07. Paul van Dyk ft. Lo-Fi Sugar - Haunted (Tyler Michaud Remix)
08. Cosmic Gate ft. Tiff Lacey - Should Have Known (Wippenberg Remix; Indecent Noise Rework)
09. Freefall ft. Jan Johnston - Skydive (Dark By Design & Alex Foxx No Parachute Remix)
10. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Venom One Extended Mix)


Download (WAV and FLAC)