Genre, Style: Progressive Trance, Progressive House
Release Date: 06.09.2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 274 mb


Digital Constructive

01. Hans Zimmer - Rise [WaterTower Music] [Exclusive]
02. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith - Stranger (Michael Jay Parker Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Nervo Ft. Ollie James - Irresistible (Myon & Shane 54 Vocal Mix) [Zouk]
04. Above & Beyond Vs. Omnia - The Fusion Tonight (Chris Schweizer Mashup) [CD-R]
05. Dash Berlin with ATB vs. Niki and The Dove - DJ Ease My Apollo Road (Dashup) [Aropa Records] [Exclusive]
06. Dark Matters feat Jess Morgan - The Perfect Lie (Beat Service remix) [Armada Music]
07. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher - Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix) [Ego] [Most Wanted]
08. Dark Matters feat Jess Morgan - I Don't Believe In Miracles (Shogun Remix) [Armada Music]
09. Dennis Sheperd feat. Molly Bancroft - Silence (Club Mix) [High Contrast]
10. Max Graham - Sona (Original Mix) [Re*Brand] [Tune of the Month]
11. Loverush UK! & Maria Nayler - One & One (Pedro Del Mar & Double V Remix) [Soul Candi]
12. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Echoes (Protoculture Remix) [Enhanced Progressive] [Blast From The Past]

Guest Aleksey Sladkov

01. Gregory Esayan & Shinobi - Astro Ibiza (Aleksey Sladkov & Matthew Preffekt Remix) [CD-R]
02. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith - Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Andy Moor - K Ta [Ava]
04. Aleksey Sladkov, Matthew Preffekt, Sasha August - Bounty (Aleksey Sladkov Remix) [Vendace]
05. ID - ID (Aleksey Sladkov & Matthew Preffekt Remix) [Interstate] [Exclusive]
06. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Arty Remix) [Interscope]
07. ID - ID (Matthew Preffekt & Aleksey Sladkov Remix) [Interstate] [Exclusive]
08. Aleksey Sladkov & Matthew Preffekt pres. Swalley - Santa Bassbara (Sensetive5 Remix) [Spell]
09. Sander Van Doorn - Chasin' [Doorn]
10. Adrian Lux feat. Dante - Burning [Ultra]
11. Omnia & Ana Criado - No One Home [A&R]
12. Aerial - Hand In Hand [CD-R]

Follow us on: