1. Original Mix

**Now available at all your favourite digital download stores**

Buy: Beatport | iTunes | Trackitdown | Audiojelly

Supported By: Simon Patterson, Alex MORPH, DJ Feel, Fred Baker, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Suzy Solar, Vicky Devine, Danilo Ercole and many more!

Robert Lyttle & Tiff Lacey join forces for Fraction Records latest main room workout with an absolutely stunning, power-packed vocal trancer, 'Ugly Truth'!

The Original Mix is crowd pleasing trance of the highest order. Glossy bass rhythms and power packed kick drums underpin the highly charged atmosphere perfectly, while the shimmering top synths and hair raising chord changes provide the perfect backing for Tiff Lacey's sizzling vocal delivery to shine at it's very fullest!

Not to be missed!

Fraction Records Website
Fraction Records on Facebook
Fraction Records on Twitter
Fraction Records YouTube channel