Katadunkass - Electronic Spectrum 018 Sacred Chords Edition

01. Eelke Kleijn - Einzelgänger (Original Mix) [CD-R]
02. Terje Saether feat Malin Pettersen - The Train (Eelke Kleijn's Midnight Express Mix) [Hope Recordings]
03. Alan Fitzpatrick - For An Endless Night (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
04. Andres Gil - Seek You (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
05. Zoé Zoe - October (Original Mix) [Sneaker Social Club]
Future Favorite
06. Timewave - Do Not Stop (Cosmithex Remix) [J00F Recordings]
Further Evolution
07. Reaky - When It All Began (Original Mix) [Midnight Resurrection]
08. Symbolic & Vertical Groove - Back To The Source (Original Mix) [HOMmega Productions]
09. Gary Maguire & Stereo Wildfire - Always Different (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
The Sacred Chord
10. Marton O'Donnell - Truth and Reconciliation Suite