We Are What we Are 010 (11.11.2012)


01. Daniel Kandi - 3 Strikes UR In (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
02. Faruk Sabanci - Elveda (Original Mix) [AVA]
03. Andy Moor feat.Sue McLaren - Trespass (Lemon & Einar K Club Mix) [AVA] {User's Vote}
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (Alex M.O.R.P.H.s Reach Out For The Stars Mix) [ASOT]
05. Aeris feat. Jess Morgan - What Do You Feel? (Re:Locate Vs. Robert Nickson Banging Remix) [A&R]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (On Air Mix) [Vandit]
07. Andy Elliass - Lena (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Fly Warp]
08. Two & One Feat. Anthya - The End Is Over (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
09. Outer Space - Time Is Worth (Araya Remix) [Diverted]
10. Photographer - Airport (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
11. Tiesto Feat. BT- Love Comes Again (Mark Norman Remix) [Nebula] {Classic "2004"}