Enter the Dark - Episode 008

Recorded November 11, 2012

01. TyDi feat. Kerli Glow in the Dark (Extended Mix) [Z-entertainment]
02. Fast Distance feat. Cami Come Back Home (Original Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
03. Markus Schulz feat. Seri Love Rain Down (Dabruck & Klein Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt Calm Down (Omnia Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. C-Systems & Jo Micali feat. Hanna Finsen Love Is Strong (Estiva Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
06. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli Concrete Angel (Starkillers Remix) [Garuda]
07. Tenishia Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) [S107 Recordings]
08. Pedro Del Mar with ReOrder feat. Fisher Reaching Out (Eximinds Remix) [In-Telligance]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd Lost For Words (Club Mix) [Vandit]
10. System F feat. Armin Van Buuren Exhale (Sander Kleinenberg Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
11. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano How Do I Know (Original Mix) [S107 Recordings]
12. Aruna Save the Day (Tom Fall Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Get this Episode:

PerfectDarkMusic.com | Facebook