Hello guys,

In this podcast the Enlightment brings you the latest in trance and progressive.
This episode contains new tracks/remixes from Alex M.O.R.P.H, Simon O'Shine and
our currently released track 'The Enlightment - Plan B'.


1. Pedro Del Mar With Reorder Ft. Fisher - Reaching Out (Eximinds Remix)
2. Aleksey Yakovlev - Last Reflection (Original Mix)
3. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (On Air Mix)
4. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Reach Out For The Stars Mix)
5. The Enlightment - Plan B (Original Mix)
6. Dreamy - Albatross (Darren Porter Remix)
7. Dave Nadz and Leblanc - Haamiah (Liquid Vision Presents Likwid Remix)
8. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix)
9. Arisen Flame - The Secret Of 2012 (Uplifting Mix)

You can download this podcast, and many others, here

Cheers and see you next month,

The Enlightment