Enter the Dark - Episode 009

Recorded November 25, 2012

01. Dash Berlin feat. Kate Walsh – When You Were Around (Extended Mix) [Aropa Records]
02. Paul Van Dyk feat. Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Extended Mix) [Vandit]
03. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be the Love (Shogun Remix) [Armind]
04. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Gemma Pavlovic – Agree to Disagree (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills – Forward Facing (Walsh & McAuley Remix) [Different Pieces]
06. Paul Van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds & Elijah King – Such a Feeling (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Vandit]
07. Markus Schulz – Soul Seeking (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
08. Tomas Heredia – Lost (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds Armada]
09. Andy Moor feat. Stine Grove – Time Will Tell (Extended Mix) [ARVA]
10. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Beat Service feat. Ana Criado – Whispers (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]

Get this Episode:

PerfectDarkMusic.com | Facebook