Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mondo Records Presents: DT8 Project - Out Now!

  1. #1
    AH FAN
    Join Date
    Feb 2011

    Mondo Records Presents: DT8 Project - Out Now!

    Click here to buy from Beatport
    Click here to buy from the Mondo webshop for only £4.49!

    Mondo's brand new sampler series continues, fastidiously hand picking one of its favourite artists and showcases their unique and much loved talents.

    In this bundle we have packaged together just 10 of DT8 Project's (aka Darren Tate) most prominent work over the past decade. From seminal anthems such as 'The Sun Is Shining', 'Narama' and 'Destination' to more recent anthems such as 'We Belong', 'Ride The Wave' and many more.

    This is a perfect opportunity to grab an essential collection of ground breaking works from an artist who continues to deliver.

    1. DT8 Project - The Sun Is Shining (Down On Me)
    2. DT8 Project feat. Mory Kante - Narama
    3. DT8 Project - As The Days Grow Old (Darren Tate’s Original Mix)
    4. DT8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Club Mix)
    5. DT8 Project feat. Shena - The Power of One
    6. DT8 Project - Succumb To The Night (Truly Deeply Remix)
    7. DT8 Project - Falling (Club Mix)
    8. DT8 Project - Destination (Darren DT8 Album Mix)
    9. DT8 Project - We Belong
    10. DT8 Project - Ride The Wave

    Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict boww!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts