OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://btprt.dj/VrqiYx

jjoo & Kevin Charm return to InfraProgressive with the wonderful 'Dreaming in Slow Motion'.

Soft and delicate in places but still packing a real punch, this is an instrumental of real quality that is sure to rock dance-floors worldwide over the coming months.

The signature sounds of the duo are accompanied by more sweet piano lines, tight vocal chops and a stunning chord progression that is so infexious you will want to hit the repeat button.

Johnny Yono stays true to the original with an energetic re-work on the flip.

Radio/Dj Support:

Sean Tyas, Bobina, Max Graham, Mike Shiver, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Durand, Orjan Nilsen, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Airwave, Binary Finary, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. jjoo & Kevin Charm - Dreaming In Slow Motion (Original Mix)

02. jjoo & Kevin Charm - Dreaming In Slow Motion (Johnny Yono Remix)


For all info and release dates please visit: