Trancetastic Mix 165.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 165.
Date of Recording: [09/12/12]
Time: 57:24
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
File Size: 131.4 MB
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Progressive/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 165!

[/url] by kabmusic1, on Flickr

Trancetastic Mix 165.

1: Sound Apparel - Soundtrack Vitae (Original Mix) - [Promo: Pulsar Recordings]
2: Space Raven - Paragraph To Elya (Original Mix) - [Blue Soho Recordings]
3: Quest4Trance - The Final Prophecy (Matt Bukovski Remix) - [Silent Shore Recordings]
4: Dave Demos - Seventh Wind (Original Mix) - [Defcon Recordings]
5: Farhad Mahdavi - Parthia (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift) - [Promo: Abora Recordings]
6: Chris Metcalfe - Watching Over Me (James Dymond Remix) - [Future Sounds Of Egypt/ Armada Music]
7: Paul Webster - Circus (Sektor V Remix) - [Vibrate Sounds]
8: Peter Plaznik - Operator Bandit (Original Mix) - [Mental Asylum Recordings]
9: Hans Zimmer - I Don't Think Now Is The Best Time (Philippe El Sisi Remix) - [Free Track @]
10: Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Muriwai (Original Mix) - [Subculture/ Armada Music]

To listen/ Download [320 kbps] >> <<

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me! Facebook:
Follow me! Twitter:

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @