Just joined here at the request of DJ XTC so I thought I post a mix


Here is the tracklist

1. Jose Amnesia - Louder (Original Mix)
2. Leama & Moor - Waiting (Andrew Bennett and Tom Cloud Dub Mix)
3. Niklas Harding & Funabashi - Addictive (Original Mix)
4. DJ Spoke - Million Miles Away (Andrew Bennett Remix)
5. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres. Tom Porcell Remix)
6. Galen Behr vs. Hydroid - Carabella (Original Mix)
7. Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Club Mix)
8. Lange pres Firewall feat. Jay D. - Looking Too Deep
9. Ronski Speed - The Space We Are (Original Mix)
10. Super 8 & DJ Tab - Won't Sleep Tonight (Original Mix)
11. Mike Koglin vs P.O.S. - Untitle Audio (Nitrous Oxide Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten - I Love You (L.E.F. Album Mix)

Enjoy and please leave some feedback