Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: My EOYC 2012 set is now available!

  1. #1

    My EOYC 2012 set is now available!

    Hello everyone,

    My EOYC 2012 set which was broadcasted on Afterhours.FM is now available for download or re-listen!

    01 Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts - See the sun (Aurosonic Intro Remix) [Armada Music]
    02 Maywave - Feel me [Alter Ego Progressive]
    03 Maywave - Harmony [Alter Ego Progressive]
    04 EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg - No monkey business (Stripped Back Mix) [Infraprogressive]
    05 Markus Schulz ft. Adina Butar - Caught (Duderstadt Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
    06 Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Not coming down (Dash Berlin 4am Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
    07 Blighty - Kärlek (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix) [Macarize]
    08 Marlo feat. Jano - Just breathe (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
    09 Atlantis Ocean - Ancient Breed (Terry da Libra Remix) [Macarize]
    10 Marcos – Just for a day (Marcos 2012 Mix) [Borderline]


    Connect to me on Facebook:
    Please like my artist page:
    Follow me on Twitter:
    More info also on my website:
    Direct link to my releases:
    My releases on Beatport:


  2. #2
    Moderator trancefan0883's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    03 Maywave - Harmony [Alter Ego Progressive] this tune is so beautiful
    Join AH.FM or Join AH.FM

    Join Outside Sessions FanPage OutsideSessionsFanPage

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by trancefan0883 View Post
    03 Maywave - Harmony [Alter Ego Progressive] this tune is so beautiful
    It sure is mate!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts