LIKE Silk Music:

Samples & Purchase:

Arrival is thrilled to present a new compilation series, "Progressive Essentials," which includes 12 tracks. Arrival Recordings has always inhabited the specific EDM niche of progressive and will continue to release in this genre in 2013 and beyond. Versatile artists like Embliss, Shoreliners, Terry Da Libra, Aeron Aether, Elfsong, Kobana, Dapple Apple, Peter Illias, are featured here, as well as many other tremendous talents. This compilation lands just in time for Silk Music's 5 year anniversary, and it brings you to a safe and progressive 'arrival' of 2013.

Cat#: ARRC01
Beatport release date: December 27th, 2012
iTunes release date: January 10th, 2013
Genre: progressive house, progressive trance
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Kobana - The First Attempt (Original Mix)
02 Kazusa - Coast Along (Tokyo Bay Cruise Remix)
03 Atlantis Ocean - Airwave (Original Mix)
04 Elfsong & Aeron Aether - Kaivalya (Monojoke Remix)
05 Embliss & Shoreliners - Catching Tides (Original Mix)
06 Track124 - Turning Point (Genuine Mien Remix)
07 Dapple Apple - Cognac 1994 (Original Mix)
08 Eximinds - Follow Me (Original Mix)
09 Flashtech - Vakuum (Original Mix)
10 Rainbow Addict - Solar Spin (meHiLove Remix)
11 Terry Da Libra - Age Of Innocence (Original Mix)
12 Ninesh Babu feat. LaMeduza - Carry On (Peter Illias Remix)

For More Information:
Silk Music @ Facebook
Silk Music @ SoundCloud
Silk Music @ Twitter
Silk Music @ YouTube