Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mondo Sessions Sunsetters 2012 [Mondo Records] OUT NOW!

  1. #1
    AH FAN
    Join Date
    Feb 2011

    Mondo Sessions Sunsetters 2012 [Mondo Records] OUT NOW!

    Click here to buy from Beatport
    Click here to buy from the Mondo webshop for only 4.49!

    2012 has been another phenomenal year for Mondo Records. After surpassing 100 releases and 10 years in the business in 2011, we knew we had to up our game in 2012 and boy did we deliver. Our ethos and focus is still very much about bringing the highest quality electronic music to the masses, as well as uncovering new and emerging talent in the scene.

    The Mondo Sessions Sunsetters 2012 ensemble is a collection of 10 progressive tracks, full of sumptuous deep moods and exquisite twists of energetic vibes. New faces such as Up & Forward, Chris Cockerill, Matt Eray, Muska and more all feature in this collection.

    Watch out for The Mondo Sessions Daybreakers 2012, the perfect companion to the Sunsetters. Featuring a fresh collection of big room moments that will get you in the mood in any given situation.

    1. Up & Forward - Prestige
    2. Chris Cockerill & Husman - The Real Deal (James Barron Remix)
    3. Evave - Aqua Ray
    4. Matt Eray - Gift
    5. Jective pres. Muska - Electric Age
    6. Tate & Credland feat. DPC - Rise Above The Anarchy (Vigel Remix)
    7. Anna Lee vs Alex Teeb - Driving Juke
    8. Alex Vives - Take Off
    9. Sunspectre - Way To The Sunset
    10. Muska - Garden State

    Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict boww!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts