Hello everyone,

This is "Reaching Out" episode 047, a vinyl only classic trance set that I would like to share with you


01 Loop Control – Reflections [In Trance We Trust]
02 Allure – No more tears [In Trance We Trust]
03 Kamaya Painters – Far from over [Blackhole Recordings]
04 Fridge – Paradise (Gray Mix) [Red Alert]
05 Yves Deruyter – Feel free [Bonzai Records]
06 Drax & Scot Mac – Sublime (Darkstar Remix) [Spot On Records]
07 Liquid DJ team – Liquidation (Marco V Remix) [United Recordings]
08 The Generator – Where are you now? (Moonman Remix) [Tidy Trax]
09 Gouryella – Walhalla [Tsunami]
10 System F – Cry (Original Extended Mix) [Tsunami]
11 Gouryella - Gouryella [Tsunami]

Listen / download:


More info:

Connect to me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/blightydj
Please like my artist page: www.facebook.com/blightymusic
Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/blightymusic
More info also on my website: www.blighty.nl
Direct link to my releases: www.blightymusic.com
My releases on Beatport: www.beatport.com/artist/blighty/257413