Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-13-01
Release Date: 21.01.2013

As every year, Trance All-Stars Records comes again with two special compilations with the most popular trance and progressive tracks released on our label during the past year and with the huge support from DJs like Armin van Buuren, Rank 1, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Dash Berlin, Sean Tyas, Aly & Fila, Richard Durand, tyDi, John O'Callaghan, Solarstone to name a few.

As a first compilation we present you the third instalment of "The Ultimate Trance Collection" which follows the previous two thriving packages late in 2011 and 2010. This time with 12 most wanted energetic and uplifting tracks released on our label in 2012.

01. Infite - Emotia (Andrew Rayel Remix)
02. Araya - Purity (Original Mix)
03. Alpha Duo Feat. Julie Harrington - Still Far Away (A.R.D.I. Vocal Remix)
04. tranzLift Vs. AiryBoy - 1989 (Original Mix)
05. Joren Heelsing Feat. Ren - Heaven On Earth (Original Mix)
06. Dart Rayne - Sophia (Ucast Remix)
07. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix)
08. James Dymond - Morrelīs Sonata In C Minor (Original Mix)
09. Craig Steven - Arcana (Original Mix)
10. Dart Rayne - Investigation (Trance Arts Remix)
11. Alpha Duo Feat. Yana Kay - Deep Dive (TrancEye Vocal Remix)
12. Sandeagle - Turn Around (Original Mix)

Purchase link:

Available also on other stores like iTunes, Amazon, ...

Visit us: