Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 3 [Trance All-Stars Records]

  1. #1

    VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 3 [Trance All-Stars Records]

    Label: Trance All-Stars Records
    Code: TARC-13-02
    Release Date: 28.01.2013

    As every year, Trance All-Stars Records comes again with two special compilations with the most popular trance and progressive tracks released on our label during the past year and with the huge support from DJs like Armin van Buuren, Rank 1, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Dash Berlin, Sean Tyas, Aly & Fila, Richard Durand, tyDi, John O'Callaghan, Solarstone to name a few.

    As a second compilation we present you the third instalment of "The Ultimate Progressive Collection" which follows the previous two thriving packages late in 2011 and 2010. This time with 12 most wanted progressive tracks released on our label in 2012.


    01. Michael C. & Jean Luc - Hit Me (Original Mix)
    02. ARS - Wonderwork (LTN Remix)
    03. Vlad Krotov - King Of Worship (Marko Kantola Remix)
    04. Alpha Duo Feat. Julie Harrington - Still Far Away (Millaway Vocal Remix)
    05. Michele Cecchi - Isla Dorada (Adriz Remix)
    06. ASP Project & Second Way Vs. Satelite - Close Your Eyes (Smart Apes Remix)
    07. Nikhil Prakash - Kos (Max Fishler Remix)
    08. Husman Vs. Izzy Meusen - Timezone (Original Mix)
    09. Craig Steven - Arcana (Tellur Remix)
    10. Audile - Tomorrow (Arisen Flame Remix)
    11. Andrew StetS - Cocaine (Neo Kekkonen Remix)
    12. John Waver - Redeemer (Matthew Nagle Remix)

    Purchase link:

    Available also on other stores like iTunes, Amazon, ...

    Visit us:

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict boww!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts