Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Essential Remixes Vol.1 [Mondo Records] OUT NOW!

  1. #1
    AH FAN
    Join Date
    Feb 2011

    Essential Remixes Vol.1 [Mondo Records] OUT NOW!

    Click here to buy from Beatport
    Click here to buy from the Mondo webshop for only 4.49!

    Kicking off a new bundle series for 2013, we've carefully selected just 10 of some of the most prolific and awe-inspiring remixes to have graced the label.

    In this first instalment you can expect such anthems as 'Narama', 'Eternal Optimism', 'Neve', 'It's My Turn' and many more. Each of the tracks in this bundle showcase some of the gone but not forgotten and on the cusp classic remixes and reworks of some of the biggest releases on Mondo Records.

    1. Digital Delay - Love Put Us Into A Groove (GD Remix)
    2. DT8 Project feat. Mory Kante - Narama (Dale Corderoy Remix)
    3. DT8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Fonzerelli Remix)
    4. Kris O'Neil & Daniel Kandi - Back Home (Tom Colontonio Remix)
    5. A/B Project - Eternal Optimism (Kuffdam & Plant Remix)
    6. MIO feat. Mavoks - Someone Like You (Chris Kaye & Tristan Chase Remix)
    7. Steve Anderson - Neve (Santerna Remix)
    8. Flux Capacitor - Gone Away (Mango Remix)
    9. Angelic - It's My Turn 2009 (Flip & Fill Remix)
    10. Lust & Alenza - Natural Selection (Ivica Vanevski & Saturn 6 Remix)

    Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict boww!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    A/B Project - Eternal Optimism (Kuffdam & Plant Remix)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts