OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/M5TE

Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. make their mark on InfraProgressive with 'Lullaby Lonely'.

A track that picked up early support from Armin, Denis Kenzo's tight production and Sveta B's gorgeous vocal work are absolutely breathtaking.

A clever percussion arrangement and soft atmospheric's set the mood, before a hugely infexious hookline by Sveta adds real impact as the emotion builds leading into the breakdown.

meHiLove and Vitodito round off a solid package with two great reworks, whilst a Progressive Mix from Denis further enhances the release.

Feel good trance at its best!

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, M.I.K.E., Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Durand, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Airwave, Binary Finary, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (Original Mix)

02. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (meHiLove Remix)

03. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (Vitodito Remix)

04. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)


For all info and release dates please visit: