Genre, Style:
Progressive Trance, Vocal Trance
Release Date: 12.02.2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 135 mb


01. Velvetine - The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Robbie Rivera feat. Blake Lewis - All We Are (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix) [Black Hole]
03. Michael Angelo feat. Danny Claire - Test Drive 2013 (BXT Remix) [High Light]
04. Armin van Buuren vs Arty – Nehalennia (Original Mix) [Armind]
05. Estiva - Smiley Smilesworth (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) [S107]
07. Solange & Binary Finary - Subliminal Delusions (Binary Finary Club Mix) [Future Focus]
08. Skytech, Darius Romanowski - Another Joy (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
09. Josh Gabriel Pres Winter Kills - Forward Facing (Walsh & McAuley Remix) [Different Pieces]
10. Chephren Blake feat. Meighan Nealon - Year After (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Bootleg Mix) [CD-R]

Follow us on: