Katadunkass - Electronic Spectrum 021
Back with number 21 and I made some changes for this one.
In the future I'll have, hopefully, a guestmix every second time, but this time for a whole hour!
This time you can expect some new tracks by Relaunch, Tom Hades, Odd Sequence, Federation and Simon Patterson!

01. Andrew K - FDTD (Nicholas van Orton Remix) [Balkan Connection]
02. Steiss - Balkan Peninsula People (Original Mix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
03. Wilson & McLennan - Murk (Deeper Mix) [Future Synth Records]
04. Relaunch - Stellarity (Original Mix) [Overdrive]
05. Alan Fitzpatrick - Prometheus (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
06. Sergio Trillini - Ares (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [IAMT]
07. Tom Hades - Shard Edges (Original Mix) [Respekt Recordings]
08. Suffused - Year 2008 (Airwave feat Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [Mistique Music]
09. Horizons - Sahara (Original Mix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
10. Kintar & Venes - Sahara (Original Mix) [CD-R]
11. Insert Name - Rewrite The Future (Original Mix) [J00F Recordings]
12. Alion - Free Form (Odd Sequence Remix) [Digital Nature Records]
13. Human Element - Subsequent Connection (Atmos Remix) [Plasquam Trance]
14. Cosmithex - Cylinder (Original Mix) [J00F Recordings]
15. Darma vs Numb - Armada (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
16. Vibrasphere - Autumn Lights (Mindwave Remix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
17. Federation - Quiero (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
18. Lyctum - Forgotten Lifeforms (Original Mix) [Digital Freedom Records]
19. Darma & Ace Ventura - Acidcore (Original Mix) [Echoes Records]
20. Simon Patterson - Zero Contact With The Humans (Original Mix) [CD-R]
The Sacred Chord:
21. Easily Embarrassed - The Odds (Original Mix) [EE Records]